Retail Strategies Inc.
 
Home Company Clients Services Contact Us
 
 
   

Contact us 

Our location

1240 Ala Moana Blvd #320
Honolulu, HI 96813
Click to view enlarged map

808-597-8161 - Office
808-597-8168 - Fax

 

Team Profile

 


Yumi Benedicto-Dug
ger, MBA, CCIM, (B)
Principal Broker
Cell: 808-284-1010
Tel: 808.597.8161 ext. 104
yumi@retailstrategieshawaii.com


Tao E. Miller, RA
Agent - International
Tel: 808.597.8161 ext. 106
tao@retailstrategieshawaii.com

Phil Fong, RA
Agent - Domestic
Tel: 808.597.8161 x102
Cell: 808.386.1590
phil@retailstrategieshawaii.com

Mamiko Ando, RA
Agent - International
Cell: 808.384.6380
mamikoando@yahoo.com

Patrice A. Toledo, RA
Agent - Domestic
Tel: 808.597.8161 ext. 108
Cell: 808.478.5455
patrice@retailstrategieshawaii.com
John Reed
Principal
Tel: 808.597.8161 ext. 101
john@retailstrategieshawaii.com

Cynthia Garo-Drzymala, RA
Agent - Domestic
Tel: 808.597.8161 ext. 100
cynthia@retailstrategieshawaii.com

 
Retail Strategies - in the IBM Building
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
   
  Copyright Retail Strategies, Inc. All Rights Reserved.